cameravagrant

Some time ago, just before she left for good, we we’re lying in bed, me and her, her and me. I think we might have been listening to those mad pigeons scrambling in the roof again, doing that crazy dance they did, but I can’t be sure anymore. What I do remember is telling her what I wanted to do, how I wanted to capture memories of the world, how I wanted to create something some might possibly find ‘beautiful’. I don’t think I made myself very clear though, incoherently rambling on like I tend to do, I think she thought I was simply being morbid. Anyway.

What I’m trying to get at in a ever so labored way is that this coming summer I’m going to attempt this feat, this impossible, utterly subjective attempt at capturing something a certain few might construe as being ‘beautiful’. I’m going to travel…

View original post 469 altre parole

